Oriental Hand Painted Ceramic Wash Basin Fes101
Oriental Hand Painted Ceramic Wash Basin Fes101
Oriental Hand Painted Ceramic Wash Basin Fes101
Oriental Hand Painted Ceramic Wash Basin Fes101
Artikel-Nr.:

WB40311

Oriental Hand Painted Ceramic Wash Basin Fes101

Regular price179,90 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lieferzeit ca. : 1-3 Tage

All of our hand-painted ceramic sinks bear the name “Fes”. Of course, this has a meaning: the Moroccan city of Fez is a center for ceramic production. The pottery market is located in the middle of the old town. The famous blue and white ceramics of the oldest royal city in Morocco were created here centuries ago.

The craft tradition has survived to this day: the pottery is still formed on simple potter's wheels, the clay is still glazed by hand and fired in traditional kilns. As with the hand-painted tiles, talented women and men apply the colors by hand using a special brush. During the second firing they combine with the glaze and are practically “sealed”.

Hand-painted sinks from Casa-Moro transform your bathroom into a true oasis of well-being. Depending on your preference, you can choose the right one from a variety of colors and ornaments. The offer also includes two sizes : the 35 cm version is particularly suitable for the guest toilet, the 40 cm size is ideal for the bathroom. Ceramic washbasins have a raised edge due to the material, but can still be embedded in a washbasin. However, they are intended as a classic countertop basin . Only the foot is sunk into the vanity top.

Product details:
Material: ceramic
Type: Hand Painted Ceramic Basin
Type: countertop sink
Shape: Round
Diameter: approx. 40 cm
Height: approx. 18 cm
Base diameter: approx. 17 cm
Drain diameter: approx. 4.5 cm
Overflow: no

The hand-painted pattern is wear-resistant. However, when caring for it, only use mild, soap-based cleaning agents and avoid harsh products and rough sponges.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You May Also Like

100% handmade

Authentic unique pieces made entirely by hand

Direct import from Africa & Asia

Affordable prices by eliminating middlemen

Secure payment

High flexibility thanks to 8 secure payment options

Personal customer service

Order security thanks to customer-oriented service hotline

Recently viewed

Orientalisches Handbemaltes Keramik Waschbecken Fes101
Orientalisches Handbemaltes Keramik Waschbecken Fes101
Orientalisches Handbemaltes Keramik Waschbecken Fes101
Orientalisches Handbemaltes Keramik Waschbecken Fes101
Artikel-Nr.:

WB40311

Orientalisches Handbemaltes Keramik Waschbecken Fes101

Normaler Preis179,90 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit ca. : 1-3 Tage

Alle unsere handbemalten Keramik-Waschbecken tragen den Namen „Fes“. Das hat natürlich eine Bedeutung: Die marokkanische Stadt Fès ist ein Zentrum der Keramikherstellung. Der Töpfermarkt befindet sich mitten in der Altstadt. Hier entstanden schon vor Jahrhunderten die berühmten blau-weißen Keramiken der ältesten Königstadt Marokkos.

Die handwerkliche Tradition hat bis heute überdauert: Immer noch werden die Töpferwaren auf einfachen Töpferscheiben geformt, immer noch wird der Ton von Hand glasiert und in traditionellen Öfen gebrannt. Wie auch bei den handbemalten Fliesen tragen talentierte Frauen und Männer die Farben von Hand mit einem Spezialpinsel auf. Beim zweiten Brand verbinden sie sich mit der Glasur und werden praktisch „versiegelt“.

Handbemalte Waschbecken von Casa-Moro verwandeln Ihr Badezimmer in eine wahre Wohlfühl-Oase. Je nach Vorliebe können Sie das Passende aus einer Vielzahl an Farben und Ornamenten auswählen. Das Angebot umfasst zudem zwei Größen: Die 35-cm-Version ist besonders fürs Gäste-WC geeignet, die 40-cm-Größe im Bad ideal. Keramik-Waschbecken haben materialbedingt einen erhabenen Rand, können aber dennoch in einen Waschtisch eingelassen werden. Gedacht sind sie jedoch als klassisches Aufsatzbecken. Hierbei wird nur der Fuß in der Waschtischplatte versenkt.

Produktdetails:
Material: Keramik
Art: Handbemaltes Keramikbecken
Typ: Aufsatzwaschbecken
Form: Rund
Durchmesser: ca. 40  cm
Höhe: ca. 18  cm
Fußdurchmesser: ca. 17  cm
Abflussdurchmesser: ca. 4.5  cm
Überlauf: nein

Das handgemalte Muster ist abriebfest. Verwenden Sie bei der Pflege jedoch nur milde Reinigungsmittel auf Seifenbasis und verzichten Sie auf scharfe Mittel und raue Schwämme.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

100 % Handmade

Authentische Unikate durch reine Handarbeit

Direktimport aus Afrika & Asien

Günstige Preise durch Verzicht auf Zwischenhändler

Sichere Zahlung

Hohe Flexibilität durch 8 sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Persönlicher Kundenservice

Bestellsicherheit durch kundennahe Service-Hotline

Zuletzt angesehen Produkte